Football at Manor Lodge

Term Dates

 SCHOOL TERM DATES

 

2020-2021

Monday 7th September Autumn Term Begins
Friday 16th October Infant Testing
Friday 16th October – Friday 30th October Half Term
Thursday 17th December Term Ends
Tuesday 5th January Year 6 Mock Day
Thursday 7th January Spring Term Begins
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021 Half Term
Thursday 25th March Spring Term Ends
Wednesday 14th April Summer Term Begins
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term
Thursday 8th July Summer Term Ends

 

2021-2022

Thursday 9th September Autumn Term begins
Friday 15th October Reception Assessment Day
Friday 15th – Friday 29th October Half Term
Friday17th December Autumn Term Ends
Tuesday 4th January Year 6 Mock Exam Day
Wednesday 5th January Spring Term Begins
Monday 14th February – 18th February Half Term
Thursday 31st March Spring Term Ends
Thursday 21st April Summer Term Begins
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half Term
Thursday 7th July Summer Term Ends

 

Manor Lodge School
COVID-19 Lockdown 2021

COVID-19 Remote Learning

To find learn about our Remote Learning provisions during lockdown as well as and our
Return to School Initiative, please click on the link below.
https://www.manorlodgeschool.com/remote-learning-at-manor-lodge/

 

GETTING IN TOUCH:

For general enquiries, email: enquiries@manorlodgeschool.com
For admissions, email: admissions@manorlodgeschool.com