Call us: 01707 642424
Email us, Maps, Directions

Term Dates

The school calendar is published several terms in advance, thus enabling parents to plan their own holidays without any disruption to the children’s schooling, or irritation to the School due to term-time withdrawal of children. Parents are asked to adhere to the dates published below when arranging holidays.

You may also download a copy.

2014

SPRING TERM BEGINS Thursday 9th January at 8.20am
HALF TERM Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
SPRING TERM ENDS Wednesday 2nd April at 12 noon (Sunday 20th April – Easter Sunday)
SUMMER TERM BEGINS Thursday 24th April at 8.20am
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 5th May
HALF TERM Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May
SUMMER TERM ENDS Wednesday 9th July at 12 noon
AUTUMN TERM BEGINS Wednesday 3rd September at 8.20am
HALF TERM Friday 17th October – Friday 31st October (Please note that school will finish normal time on Thursday 16th October due to Reception 2015 testing on Friday 17th October)
AUTUMN TERM ENDS Wednesday 17th December at 12 noon

2015

SPRING TERM BEGINS Thursday 8th January at 8.20am
HALF TERM Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February
SPRING TERM ENDS Wednesday 1st April at 12 noon (Sunday 5th April – Easter Sunday)
SUMMER TERM BEGINS Wednesday 22nd April at 8.20am
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 4th May
HALF TERM Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
SUMMER TERM ENDS Wednesday 8th July at 12 noon
AUTUMN TERM BEGINS Thursday 3rd September at 8.20am
HALF TERM Friday 16th October – Friday 30th October (Please note that school will finish normal time on Thursday 15th October due to Reception 2016 testing on Friday 16th October)
AUTUMN TERM ENDS Friday 18th December at 12 noon

2016

SPRING TERM BEGINS Thursday 7th January at 8.20am